Erasmus Coordinators

List of Faculty Coordinators for UAS in Tarnow

Erasmus +
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Erasmus + coordinator for programme KA 103
dr inż. Agnieszka Lisowska – Lis
lisowskalis@pwsztar.edu.pl
Erasmus + coordinator for programme KA 107
dr Monika Pociask
monikapociask@onet.pl
Contact with Italian Universities
Barbara Quirino
b_quirin@pwsztar.edu.pl
International Office
Oktawia Koralewska and Barbara Derżypolska
dwzz@pwsztar.edu.pl
T: 0048 14 6316 614
Faculty of Humanities
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
English Philology
mgr Anna Stefanowicz-Kocoł
anna.kocol@gmail.com
Roman Philology
mgr Carine Debarges
carinedebarges@yahoo.fr
German Philology
dr Joanna Boratyńska – Sumara
joabor1@gmail.com
Polish Philology
dr Elżbieta Kwinta
elzbieta.kwinta@wp.pl
Pedagogy
dr hab. Elżbieta Osewska
eosewska@wp.pl
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Mathematics
prof. dr hab. Leszek Gasiński
leszek.gasinski@up.krakow.pl
Chemistry
dr hab. Rafał Kurczab
rkurczab@gmail.com
Environmental Protection
dr inż. Anna Kowalska
anna_cygan@op.pl
Faculty of Health Sciences
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Nursing
dr Aneta Grochowska
apea1@op.pl
Physiotherapy
dr Małgorzata Łaczek – Wójtowicz
laczekm@interia.pl
or
dr Ewa Otfinowska
ewaotf@op.pl
Physical Education
dr Piotr Kuczek
piotrkuczek@interia.pl
Polytechnic Faculty
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Electrical Engineering
dr inż. Agnieszka Lisowska – Lis
lisowskalis@pwsztar.edu.pl
Materials Engineering
dr inż. Paulina Bednarz
p_bednarz@pwsztar.edu.pl
Electronics and Telecommunication / Mechatronics
dr inż. Łukasz Mik
l_mik@pwsztar.edu.pl
Computer Science
mgr inż. Tomasz Potempa
t_potempa@pwsztar.edu.pl
Automation and Robotics
mgr inż. Mariusz Świder
m_swider@pwsztar.edu.pl
Faculty of Arts
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Design
dr Bożena Groborz
bozena_groborz@o2.pl
Graphics
mgr Joanna Tyborowska
j_tyborowska@pwsztar.edu.pl
Faculty of Administration and Economics
ERASMUS CO-ORDINATOR
Administration
dr hab. Anna Pachowicz
a_pachowicz@pwsztar.edu.pl
Economics
mgr inż. Barbara Partyńska – Brzegowy
bpartynska@poczta.onet.pl
Social Work
dr Dariusz Dudzik
d_dudzik@pwsztar.edu.pl

We envision a world where anyone, anywhere can transform their life by accessing the world’s best learning experience.

Latest News

Skip to content